Vision nocturne

20131016-175951.jpg

20131016-180112.jpg

Photos Hipstamatic
John S Lens /Blackeys Supergrain

5 réflexions sur “Vision nocturne

  1. diopereira dit :

    Beautifully dark, awesome work you have here mon ami! 😀

    • David F. dit :

      Thank you for your visit.
      Glad you’re interested in my work.
      I love the thick grain produced by the lack of light, and I admit to being fascinated by the small light spots produced by streetlights and other public lighting.
      As my next series.
      A bientôt

      • Diogo pereira dit :

        It’s my pleasure! 🙂
        Yes I agree with you, the effects are very interesting and surreal, that’s what I like about them as well.
        I’m looking forward to them, take care! 🙂

Laisser un commentaire

